Patrol Division

The men and women within the Patrol Division are highly trained and adept in responding to emergencies and calls for service.  They are committed to preserving the peace and protecting the public.  The Patrol Division is divided into 2 squads, providing full coverage at all times of the day.  Each squad works either 6:00 AM to  6:00 PM or 6:00 PM to 6:00 AM.  The Patrol Division is under the command of Patrol Lieutenant Edwin Swain.

Squad A

Squad A is led by Sergeant Travis Thomas.  His officers are Corporal Kara Bruno, Officer David Sartwell, Officer Tevon Davis, and Officer Silvia Rocha.

Squad B

Squad B is led by Sergeant Ben Hadley.  His officers are Corporal Drew Youngblood, Officer Ty Edelman, Officer Sam Bradburn, and Officer Scottie Swindell.